ZorelWorld

Beijing ZorelWorld Information Technology Co., Ltd. is a leader in “attack source-tracing technology” and an innovator in the field of information security. It creatively applies the “attack source-tracing” technology to security and provides users with a comprehensive solution integrating threat discovery, disposal and tracing.

The company develops effective inspection and defense measures at each step of the attack paths,  based on the “Kill Chain”, to create a close-loop of defense, while monitoring threats in real time and tracing back the attacks.

Taking “the perspective of the attackers”, the “attack source-tracing” solution solves the issues of “low detection rate, high false-alarm rate and low efficiency” that exist in traditional security solutions with its strengths in threat discovery, smart judgment and tracing. Therefore, ZorelWorld provides more transparency to its users, and effectively deals with various unknown threats.

At the moment, the solution covers more than 30 provinces (cities and autonomous regions) across the country, and has been successfully applied to government organizations such as the Cyberspace Administration of China, the Ministry of Public Security of China, the General Administration of Customs, and Fortune 500 companies such as the State Grid, Minsheng Ban and China Unicom.

Follow us on Wechat

蓝湖资本微信公众号

中睿天下

北京中睿天下信息技术有限公司是“攻击溯源”领域的领先企业和信息安全领域的创新企业,创造性地把“攻击溯源”技术应用于安全,为用户提供集威胁发现、威胁处置和攻击溯源等于一体的综合解决方案。

基于攻击链(Kill Chain),中睿天下在攻击路径的每一个环节设置有效的检测和防御措施,全面覆盖形成安全防护闭环,实时监测发现威胁,并还原溯源攻击过程,实现“精准防护”。

从“攻击者视角”出发,“攻击溯源”安全解决方案,以强大的威胁发现能力、智能研判能力,和还原溯源能力,解决了传统安全产品存在的“检测率低、误报率高、效率低”等问题,基于攻击溯源,帮助用户知己知彼,有效应对各类未知威胁。

目前,“攻击溯源”安全解决方案已覆盖全国30多个省(市、自治区) ,成功应用在以网信办、公安部、海关总署等为代表的党政机关,和以国家电网、民生银行、中国联通等为代表的世界500强企业。

扫描二维码进入蓝湖官方微信

蓝湖资本微信公众号