Hanhui Sun

Venture Partner
Hanhui Sun

Hanhui Sun

Venture Partner

Hanhui Sun joined Blue Lake Capital in early 2016. He has more than 20 years of experience in finance and capital markets. Sun used to be the President and CFO of Qunar.com. During his career with Qunar, Sun established several professional teams in charge of finance, legal affairs, and internal audit, which helped Qunar obtain an investment of $300 million from Baidu in 2011 and successfully complete their IPO on the NASDAQ in 2013. Currently, Sun holds the position of Independent Director and Chairman of the Auditing Board of Fang.com (NYSE: SFUN), in addition to Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit and Compliance Committee of Zuche.com (HK0699).

Sun graduated from the Beijing Institute of Technology and obtained the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountant qualification. Later, he worked at KPMG for several years and engaged in auditing work in China and the U.S.. Hanhui was also Deputy Financial Manager with Maersk (China) Shipping Co., Ltd. and Financial Director with Microsoft China R & D Group. Before joining Qunar.com, Sun served as the CFO of Kongzhong.com (Nasdaq: KONG) and was responsible for all work pertaining to finance, legal affairs and investor relations. Leveraging his rich experience, Sun wrote a book called Let the Figures Speak for Themselves on audit theories and practices, which was published by China Financial & Economic Publishing House.

When Sun was a middle school student he studied computer programming, calculus, and the theory of relativity on his own. When he was at university, Sun read and compared the Western Economics and Das Kapital. Since his graduation, Sun has kept reading books on history, philosophy, and psychology. Although his interests have changed over time, Sun has been a loyal reader to the Science Fiction World magazine for over 20 years. Aside from that, Sun has been a big fan of NBA for about 20 years.

Follow us on Wechat

蓝湖资本微信公众号

孙含晖

投资合伙人
孙含晖

孙含晖

投资合伙人

孙含晖于2016年年初加入蓝湖资本。他拥有超过二十年的财务及资本市场工作经验,曾在去哪儿网(NYSE: QUNR)出任总裁和首席财务官。在此期间,孙含晖建立了财务、法务以及内审等多个专业化团队,帮助去哪儿网于2011获得百度3亿美元投资并于2013年在美国的成功上市。目前,孙含晖还担任搜房网(NYSE: SFUN)的独立董事和审计委员会主席,以及神州租车(HK0699)的独立非执行董事、审核及合规委员会主席。

孙含晖毕业于北京理工大学,并获得中国注册会计师资格。他曾在世界四大会计师事务所之一的毕马威会计师事务所工作多年,先后在中国和美国从事审计工作。也曾任马士基中国有限公司财务副总经理、微软中国研发集团财务总监等职务。加入去哪儿网之前,孙含晖曾担任空中网(Nasdaq: KONG)首席财务官,全面负责财务、法律及投资者关系工作。他曾经结合自己的工作经验撰写审计理论和实践方面的书籍《让数字说话》,由中国财政经济出版社出版。

从中学时自学计算机编程、微积分和相对论,到大学里将西方经济学和资本论一起摆在面前做对比阅读,再到毕业后的读史、读哲、读心理学,孙含晖的兴趣在不断发生变化。但他始终是《科幻世界》杂志的忠实读者,“阅龄”已经超过20年。除此之外,他也是一个接近20年的NBA球迷。

扫描二维码进入蓝湖官方微信

蓝湖资本微信公众号