Pennon

Established in 2012, Pennon provides online contents and services for overseas study. As a tech company, Pennon has been committed to software and service development for students to have access to international curriculum. It is the pioneer of online education for overseas study in China. Pennon introduces international curriculum to China, provides online and offline training, develops software and courseware for international curriculum, facilitates exams, offers consulting services, and helps students apply for overseas schools.

Pennon is an international academic examination center authorized by Pearson Edexcel and Oxford AQA. It has a full curriculum system of PLSC, IGCSE, A-LEVEL, and ACT courses with numerous examination centers and branches in 18 cities including Qingdao, Jinan, Shenyang, Tianjin, Taiyuan, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Chengdu, Dalian, Ningbo, Beijing, Dongying, Taian, Wuhan, Shijiazhuang, Zhengzhou, Shenzhen and Changsha.

By the end of February 2019, Pennon had successfully sent 101 students to Oxford, Cambridge and Ivy League universities. More than 700 students of Pennon had been admitted to the world’s top 10 universities such as Imperial College and University College London, and more than 3,300 students have been admitted to the world’s top 100 universities.

Follow us on Wechat

蓝湖资本微信公众号

培诺教育

培诺教育是2012年成立的互联网+留学教育信息化内容和服务提供商。作为一家高新技术企业,培诺一直致力于国际课程的教育软件研发及服务。培诺是国内留学教育和服务信息化的先行者,其产品和服务包括:国际课程引进、线上线下培训、国际教育课程软件及课件开发、考试服务、留学咨询与申请服务等。

培诺教育是英国培生爱德思考试局(Pearson Edexcel)、牛津AQA考试局(Oxford AQA)授权的国际课程学术考试中心,拥有PLSC、IGCSE、A-LEVEL全课程体系,同时开设ACT课程,已在青岛、济南、沈阳、天津、太原、上海、杭州、成都、大连、宁波、北京、东营、泰安、武汉、石家庄、郑州、深圳、长沙等18个城市设立考试中心或分支机构。

截至2019年2月,培诺教育已经培养101位被牛津、剑桥大学和美国常春藤院校录取的学员,超过700多学子被帝国理工学院、伦敦大学学院等世界排名前10大学录取,3300多名学员考入世界百强名校。 

扫描二维码进入蓝湖官方微信

蓝湖资本微信公众号