Doumi

Established in October 2015, Doumi provides recruiting and employment services for entry-level positions. It is China’s leading one-stop platform that provides efficient recruiting services.

Targeting a broad customer base seeking entry-level positions, Doumi provides a reliable platform for full-time and part-time jobs, and matches job seekers to the right positions more efficiently. This is achieved through product innovation and a greater level of service, which leads to improved customer experience. By the end of 2018,Doumi’s users had exceeded 76 million, making it the leading player in the industry.

For its corporate customers, Doumi’s online recruitment services cover a variety of entry-level positions, which ensures convenience and efficiency. For medium-sized and large enterprises, Doumi also provides flexible one-stop employment services, including RPO recruitment and position outsourcing. By building the largest online pool of entry-level workers, as well as providing a SaaS system for flexible employment management, Doumi provides more effective recruiting services and transparent and efficient management services, often resulting in the reduction of hidden labor costs.  

As of now, Doumi has covered many service industries, such as catering and hotels, retail, IT, logistics and delivery, education and training and events. Doumi services over 300 cities, with offices in 27 major cities. 

Follow us on Wechat

蓝湖资本微信公众号

斗米

斗米成立于2015年10月,专注于基层岗位招聘与用工服务,是中国领先高效的一站式招聘服务平台。

面向广大基层岗位求职者,斗米提供有安全保障、丰富的全职与兼职工作信息,并通过产品创新与服务保障,为用户打造了更加良好的求职体验,帮助求职者快速找到合适岗位。“斗米一下,马上入职”不只是一句口号,更是斗米产品所秉承的服务愿景,截止2018年年末,斗米平台用户量超7600万,位于行业前列。

针对企业,斗米提供的在线招聘服务,覆盖多种类型基层岗位,帮助客户快捷方便的高效招聘。同时,针对大中型企业,斗米还提供一站式灵活用工服务,包括RPO招聘服务、岗位外包服务等,通过全网最大的基层岗位人才库与灵活用工管理SaaS系统建设,可提供更有保障的招聘效果与更加透明、高效的管理服务,帮助企业从根本上解决招人难、用工隐性成本高等问题。

截止目前,斗米业务已覆盖餐饮酒店、零售快消、互联网、物流快递、教育培训、展览展会等诸多服务行业,并在27个重点城市设立分公司,服务范围超过300个城市。

扫描二维码进入蓝湖官方微信

蓝湖资本微信公众号